Massive Psytrance Soundset Vol.4

Dr. DoubledropNative Instruments Massive presets




Massive Psytrance Soundset Vol.4

Doctor Doubledrop returns with other 70 high quality Psytrance presets for Native Instrument's Massive synthesizer.
Another volume of his amazing collection is now ready to be use in your projects! This soundset demonstrates just how powerful this amazing VST synth can sound! Macro controls are set for each preset and the goal of the Doctor is able to enable you to create startling new sounds from each preset.
Kicks, grooves, basses, guitars, pianos, leads, pads, FX and sequences are included!
Macros are enabled for each preset and by changing only the macro controls you can obtain up to 5 distinct flavours of sound from only one preset! For example you can morph a lead into a pad sound or FX, you can morph your bass in a reverse or morph your kick into crazy new styles - these sounds offer superb control!
What's the best thing about these sounds? There's no need for you to know anything about synthesis! Simply load up these presets in NI Massive 1.4 or higher and move the macros to create amazing new sounds!

Product details
•01 Snare
•01 Explosion
•02 Pianos
•03 kicks
•03 Guitars
•05 Pads
•05 Sequences
•05 FX Up/Downlifter
•10 Basses
•15 FX
•20 Leads

Pack information
•70 ".nmsv" Massive files (+ bonus kick and bass from the demo)
•Download Size: Zip 13.5 MB – Unzip 14 MB

System Requirements‼️
Requires Native Instrument Massive Synth v1.4 +

Crash & HiHats used in the demo are not included in the bank.

All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.